Call us: +447582 499 995 | +234(0)803 597 5509

Organisational Structure

The organisation shall operate as a Nigeria registered charity, limited by guarantee.  The affairs of the organisation shall be managed by an independent board of trustees.  The first trustees of the organisation shall include the following:

  1. Francisca Agwu (Mrs)
  2. Chinedu Agwu (Miss)
  3. Raymond Nkemdirim (Mr)
  4. Chidiebere Ibe (Mr)
  5. Uke Agwu (Mr)


Be the first to get info on latest news and events